Your Partner in Interactive and Direct Marketing

11 May 2015 New Board Chairman, directors

A number of changes have been made to the DMASA Board of Directors.

Warren Moss, CEO of Demographica and previously Deputy Board Chair has been appointed to Chair the Board. He will continue to chair the Assegai Awards committee. Darryl Joubert has been appointed Treasurer. Darryl, through his company Intimate Data has been a member of the DMASA since at least 1996. David Dickens, previously managing director at Bytestream-ICT has been appointed Executive Director and took office from 1 May. He has been working in the DMASA offices since end of March.

In other changes Karen Roberts, Computer Facilities General Manager, has accepted appointment to the Board and Vikesh Roopchand and Murray Hewlett have resigned. Their companies continue to be members of the Association.


DMASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors now comprises the following:

Chairman: Warren Moss (CEO - Demographica)
Treasurer: Darryl Joubert (CEO - Intimate Data)
Executive: David Dickens
Ethics Committee Chair: Christiane Duval (CEO - Umthetho management resources)

Jeff Hudson (Head - Commercialisation Marketing, ABSA)
Karen Roberts (GM - Computer Facilities)
Sagren Pather (Head - Digital and Direct Marketing, Standard Bank)


Go Back


Member Login 



Image result for articles images